• Dutch

We are easy to reach!

Contact us online through our contact form.

Compliment, complaint or suggestion? Proceed to our feedback page.


The coronavirus makes everything different

Not only travelling is different with COVID-19. Working has also become different for us, because at VCK Travel we follow the guidelines of the RIVM and we work from home as much as possible. All our systems are adapted to the current situation, so our Travel Consultants can always assist you optimally by phone and/or e-mail.


Contact details departments & offices

Account Management & Sales
If you have a question for our Account Support or Sales department, call +31 20 6800 812 or send an email to support@vcktravel.nl.

Corporate Events
Would you like to have contact with one of our Project Managers? Call +31 20 – 6800 850 or send an email to events@vcktravel.nl.

Amsterdam
+31 20 – 6 800 839
amsterdam@vcktravel.nl
more details »

Den Haag
+31 70 – 37 05 555
denhaag@vcktravel.nl
more details »

Gorinchem
+31 183 – 697 272
gorinchem@vcktravel.nl
more details »

Rotterdam
+31 10 – 28 86 240
rotterdam@vcktravel.nl
more details »


Overview of e-mail addresses other departments

See below a overview of the e-mail addresses of our other departments, so you can e-mail your question or request.

DepartmentE-mail
AirGo Helpsdekairgo.helpdesk@vcktravel.nl
Customer Solutionscustomer.solutions@vcktravel.nl
Groupticketing – Corporate Eventsgroupticketing@vcktravel.nl
Information security/privacyprivacy@vcktravel.nl
Marketingmarketing@vcktravel.nl
QHSEcustomer.service@vcktravel.nl

Instruction for visitors

If you have a physical appointment with one of our employees at an office, please check the ‘visitor instruction‘ (in Dutch) first.