We are easy to reach!

Contact us online through our contact form.

Compliment, complaint or suggestion? Proceed to our feedback page.


PLEASE NOTE: Ask all your questions and requests during the corona period by e-mail and call us only in case of an emergency.

This allows us to handle all questions and requests according to a prioritization in which we handle the most urgent ones first. You have our assurance that we will work with all our might to provide you with the best possible answer as soon as possible.

Overview of e-mail addresses

See below an overview of the e-mail addresses of our booking offices and other departments, so you can e-mail your question or request.

DepartmentE-mail
Account Supportaccountsupport@vcktravel.nl
AirGo Helpsdekairgo.helpdesk@vcktravel.nl
Amsterdam Business Travelamsterdam@vcktravel.nl
Amsterdam Corporate Eventsevents@vcktravel.nl
Amsterdam Marine Travelamsterdam@vcktravel.nl
Customer Solutionscustomer.solutions@vcktravel.nl
Den Haag Business Traveldenhaag@vcktravel.nl
Den Haag Corporate Eventsgroupticketing@vcktravel.nl
Den Haag Government Traveldenhaag@vcktravel.nl
Gorinchemgorinchem@vcktravel.nl
Hengelohengelo@vcktravel.nl
Maastrichtmaastricht@vcktravel.nl
Marketingmarketing@vcktravel.nl
Naaldwijknaaldwijk@vcktravel.nl
QHSEcustomer.service@vcktravel.nl
Rotterdam Business Travelrotterdam@vcktravel.nl
Rotterdam Marine Travelmarine.rotterdam@vcktravel.nl
Sales Supportsales@vcktravel.nl

For exceptional emergencies, if an e-mail is not possible or outside office hours, please contact your booking office by telephone. You will then be put through to one of our Travel Consultants.


Amsterdam
+31 20 – 6 800 839
amsterdam@vcktravel.nl
more details »

Den Haag
+31 70 – 37 05 555
denhaag@vcktravel.nl
more details »

Gorinchem
+31 183 – 697 272
gorinchem@vcktravel.nl
more details »

Hengelo
+31 74 – 377 11 88
hengelo@vcktravel.nl
more details »

Maastricht
+31 43 – 30 88 282
maastricht@vcktravel.nl
more details »

Naaldwijk
+31 174 – 671 333
naaldwijk@vcktravel.nl
more details »

Rotterdam
+31 10 – 28 86 240
rotterdam@vcktravel.nl
more details »

Sales
If you have a question for our sales department, call +31 20 6800 802 or send an email to sales@vcktravel.nl.

Account Management
If you have a question for our account support department, call +31 20 6800 812 or send an email to accountsupport@vcktravel.nl.

Corporate Events
Would you like to have contact with one of our Project Managers? Call +31 20 – 6800 850 or send an email to events@vcktravel.nl.