We are easy to reach!

Contact us online through our contact form.

Compliment, complaint or suggestion? Proceed to our feedback page.


The coronavirus makes everything different

Not only travelling is different with COVID-19. Working has also become different for us, because at VCK Travel we follow the guidelines of the RIVM and we work from home as much as possible. Because of this we ask you to mail us as much as possible instead of calling us.

Overview of e-mail addresses

See below a complete overview of the e-mail addresses of our booking offices and other departments, so you can e-mail your question or request.

DepartmentE-mail
Account Supportaccountsupport@vcktravel.nl
AirGo Helpsdekairgo.helpdesk@vcktravel.nl
Amsterdam Business Travelamsterdam@vcktravel.nl
Amsterdam Corporate Eventsevents@vcktravel.nl
Amsterdam Marine Travelamsterdam@vcktravel.nl
Customer Solutionscustomer.solutions@vcktravel.nl
Den Haag Business Traveldenhaag@vcktravel.nl
Den Haag Corporate Eventsgroupticketing@vcktravel.nl
Den Haag Government Traveldenhaag@vcktravel.nl
Gorinchemgorinchem@vcktravel.nl
Hengelohengelo@vcktravel.nl
Maastrichtmaastricht@vcktravel.nl
Marketingmarketing@vcktravel.nl
Naaldwijknaaldwijk@vcktravel.nl
QHSEcustomer.service@vcktravel.nl
Rotterdam Business Travelrotterdam@vcktravel.nl
Rotterdam Marine Travelmarine.rotterdam@vcktravel.nl
Sales Supportsales@vcktravel.nl

Instruction for visitors

If you have a physical appointment with one of our employees at an office, please check the ‘visitor instruction‘ (in Dutch) first.


Contact details departments & offices

Account Management
If you have a question for our account support department, call +31 20 6800 812 or send an email to accountsupport@vcktravel.nl.

Sales
If you have a question for our sales department, call +31 20 6800 802 or send an email to sales@vcktravel.nl.

Corporate Events
Would you like to have contact with one of our Project Managers? Call +31 20 – 6800 850 or send an email to events@vcktravel.nl.

Amsterdam
+31 20 – 6 800 839
amsterdam@vcktravel.nl
more details »

Den Haag
+31 70 – 37 05 555
denhaag@vcktravel.nl
more details »

Gorinchem
+31 183 – 697 272
gorinchem@vcktravel.nl
more details »

Hengelo
+31 74 – 377 11 88
hengelo@vcktravel.nl
more details »

Maastricht
+31 43 – 30 88 282
maastricht@vcktravel.nl
more details »

Naaldwijk
+31 174 – 671 333
naaldwijk@vcktravel.nl
more details »

Rotterdam
+31 10 – 28 86 240
rotterdam@vcktravel.nl
more details »