coronavirus – update 17 March 2020

Travel disruptions due to coronavirus

The consequences of the coronavirus have led to stricter measures in recent days to curb the further spread of the virus. In the Netherlands, but also worldwide, adapted travel advice is in force and the entry ban for Schengen passengers to the United States leads to many questions for you. And these questions are diverse. Fortunately, you are a customer of VCK Travel and we support you with the questions that arise during your business trips.

Do you have questions?

Because we comply with the Dutch government’s request to work from home as much as possible, we are less accessible by phone. In order to continue our quality services in the coming period and to handle all your questions, we have the following urgent request to you:

ASK ALL YOUR QUESTIONS AND REQUESTS BY EMAIL AND DON’T CALL US

In this way we can handle all requests by means of a prioritization whereby we handle the most urgent emails on a 24 hour basis first. We assure you that we are working hard to provide you with the best possible answer as soon as possible.

For exceptional emergencies, if an e-mail is not possible or outside office hours, please contact your booking office by phone. You will then be put through to one of our Travel Consultants.

Send your booking office an email

See below for an overview of the email addresses of our booking offices and other departments, so that you can email your question or request. We treat your e-mail on the basis of a prioritization whereby we treat the most urgent first.

Department Email
Account Support accountsupport@vcktravel.nl
AirGo Helpsdek airgo.helpdesk@vcktravel.nl
Amsterdam Business Travel amsterdam@vcktravel.nl
Amsterdam Corporate Events events@vcktravel.nl
Amsterdam Marine Travel amsterdam@vcktravel.nl
Customer Solutions customer.solutions@vcktravel.nl
Den Haag Business Travel denhaag@vcktravel.nl
Den Haag Corporate Events groupticketing@vcktravel.nl
Den Haag Government Travel denhaag@vcktravel.nl
Gorinchem gorinchem@vcktravel.nl
Hengelo hengelo@vcktravel.nl
Maastricht maastricht@vcktravel.nl
Marketing marketing@vcktravel.nl
Naaldwijk naaldwijk@vcktravel.nl
QHSE customer.service@vcktravel.nl
Rotterdam Business Travel rotterdam@vcktravel.nl
Rotterdam Marine Travel marine.rotterdam@vcktravel.nl
Sales Support sales@vcktravel.nl

Current travel advice

We advise you to follow the current travel advice from the Dutch Ministry of Foreign Affairs, as these can change every day. Click here for current information per country.

We realize that we are relying on your cooperation with this, but trust in your understanding of this necessary measure during these special circumstances.

Kind regards,
VCK Travel