Russian airlines banned from flying to Ukraine

As of 25 October 2015, Russian airlines – such as Aeroflot, S7 Airlines and Transaero – are banned from flying to and from Ukraine. The Ukrainian government took this decision following the Russian intervention in the conflict in eastern Ukraine. However, passengers are allowed to use Ukrainian airports for a stopover. Please keep this in mind when booking your flight. Contact our Travel Consultants for alternative options.

Share this page

"Russian airlines banned from flying to Ukraine"

Schaarste in de zakelijke reiswereld

Business travellers face scarcity

Business travellers are eager to go abroad on business again. Our account managers hear this from VCK Travel customers every day. Research by ANVR, IATA and McKinsey, among others, also endorses

Read more
The Personal Touch

Personal advice is the key

After a long period, it is once again a little easier to travel abroad for business. Although it remains to be seen what the consequences will be now that the Netherlands

Read more